Rondevu Point

*GASP*

A new post!?! Can it be true???

Yes, I’ve finally found enough free time from my “always busy” life to sit down with Sc’oober and do a quick post. Those who’ve read this blog from day one know that I ended up heading back to school, which, much like the George Lucas with the green side of the force, has consumed my life leaving little time for, well, anything (See: Dinner at Oprah’s).

I also moved into a house and just this last weekend set up my mancave! I’m missing a ton of games and all of my stuff is totally disorganized. I still managed to plug my Saturn in for a few hours of Metal Slug and worked 6 hours into Albert Odyssey – I really missed video games.

For now, you can catch up with me over at thatboardwithnoname or post here. I do see the messages.

On a personal note:
Jason,

I’m really sorry I haven’t replied to the 42356435 messages you sent me across 4 mediums (You’re a diligent guy. You should go into P.I. work.)

Leave a Reply

