$35? You don’t say.

Did you know you can play DQ9 when you are in the bathroom?
Did you know you can play DQ9 when you are cooking?
Did you know you can play DQ9 when you are watching TV?
Did you know you can play DQ9 when you are at work?
Did you know you can play DQ9 when you are on a date?
Did you know you can play DQ9 when you are visiting family?
Did you know you can play DQ9 when you are sitting on Scatterbrain Goober?

Did you know you can play DQ9 for $35 (CAD)!!!!!!

Yeah, no excuse. Stop reading, get your ass to Walmart and jump on the DQ9 bandwagon with me.

(This post has been edited to remove and ensure there are no references to Seth Green. He kind of sucks. Apparently, Nintendo doesn’t see it)

4 Responses to “$35? You don’t say.”

  1. I’m not sure playing games goes over well when on a date. That’s a really cool picture though — they should have used that as the cover art.

  2. You wouldn’t think it’s a good idea, but I’ve been on dates where I’d rather spend my time beating up on a cucumber equipped with a spear.

  3. I see this and I am going to buy this game.

  4. DQ usually bores me to tears. It’ll definitely be a while before I pick this up. Hell, I still don’t have the remakes of IV, V yet.

Leave a Reply

