Daily VGM Track – It’s good for the anthem… again

Game – 聖女之歌(Heroine Anthem)
Song – 漫步心旅

What can I say, I really dug that last Heroine Anthem II track. I’ve sifted through each and every track on youtube, even finding some great songs from the first game. Tonight, I’m sticking up what looks like the credits track from the end of the first game. I know absolutely nothing about this series, apart from recently learning of the great music it features, and would love to be enlightened. Drop some comments if you have any info on the series.

Once again, thanks goes out to Zoelius on GUG for the recommendation. I have a slew of stuff to drop on here over the next week (thank god), and am always looking for more!

Leave a Reply

