Way To Confuse Me Konami

This is a cut scene shot from Contra: Rebirth. It has absolutely no relation to the game in context, and has served to only confuse the hell out of me.

I guess it could be said that Lance is confused too.

WTF Konami?

WTF


Wondering why this wasn’t an unlockable costume…

2 Responses to “Way To Confuse Me Konami”

  1. Dude, they have cameras in your house?? And they’re photographing you and including you in games now! Whoa!

  2. You’re ether implying that my Mass Effect hoodie is gay, or that I’m cool enough to be in a video game.

    Ether way… you’re wrong

    wait… I think I just insulted myself (haha).

Leave a Reply

