April 2010 Daily VGM Track Playlist

Every Daily VGM Track from April has been stuck in a nice playlist together. I plan on snagging the videos for storage on my HDD, so if any drop, or are pulled off Youtube, let me know so I can get them back up ASAP.

I’ve listened to the set a few times now and feel it is a pretty diverse neat little collection.

Enjoy and post any and all recommendations in the daily track post!

CLICK FOR AWESOME


I command you to start dancing!!!! Why aren’t you dancing!?! Always with the running woman!

Leave a Reply

