Shao-Lins Road High Score Update

I beat my high score!!!

There are only a few days left in April, leaving me with little time to score-whore a nice number. I was able to hit 177900 today, which I know could have been a bit better had I not made a huge mistake. I didn’t know I was awarded a 1-up, and upon losing my last, or so I thought, life, I got up up from the cabinet only to hear the restart jingle play. I easily lost 2 hits before I got my hands back on the control board, drawing all sorts of unholy verbal spew from my very distraught face.

Needless to day, I won’t be making that mistake again.


GUTS!

Leave a Reply

