Kill me…. please kill me!

………why Gamearts, why?

5 Responses to “Kill me…. please kill me!”

  1. Hmm, I better do a bug sweep of my house cause I don’t recall posing for that pic.

  2. lmao

    I just noticed the 2/3rds empty jug of milk in the background.

  3. kog3100_edw Says:

    Not to be a killjoy but as a non-follower of the RPG scene this upchuckery is lost on me. Is this over some repeat release of Lunar or something?

  4. To a certain degree, yes. More so how tiring the overall game is. I plan on expounding on this later today.

  5. The subsequent time I read a web-site, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as considerably as this 1. I imply, I know it was my selection to read, but I essentially believed youd have something intriguing to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about a thing that you just could fix for those who werent too busy searching for attention.

Leave a Reply

