Free Costume Voucher

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Jumping on my own advice, I snagged some PSN titles that had been put on sale last week. Sony, in their truly wise understanding of what 26 year old men want, sent me a voucher code for some free costumes in Playstation Home.

This is more than what I could have hoped for, and it shows that Sony really has me figured out. Seriously, I’m the kind of guy who loves explosions, big guns, naked chicks, beer, naked chicks who drink beer, and dressing my online Home avatar up as a sissy.

Thank you Sony! Thank you very, very much!

I do feel bad though, having you, my valued reader, stuck reading this while I gloat about my freebie. I am however, a very kind and generous Arch-Nerd, and I believe someone else could better use this fantastic prize. I hope this offering does well in helping you eschew a better social life on Sony’s useless – COUGH – innovative social network.

Don’t worry about me kids. I’ve got my trusty Mass Effect Hoodie, and a real life girlfriend (who makes one hell of a sandwich) to fall back on.

Enjoy….. (god damn hippie)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

PlayStation®Home virtual Spring Fever
“Feet” voucher code: QFBD-T6BJ-32HH

Voucher Code must be redeemed by June 30th, 2010.

3 Responses to “Free Costume Voucher”

  1. Unquestionably consider that which you said.
    Your favourite reason seemed to be at the net the easiest thing to bear in
    mind of. I say to you, I certainly get irked whilst people think about worries that they just do not recognise about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and also outlined
    out the whole thing without having side effect , folks could take a signal.

    Will likely be again to get more. Thanks

  2. I just get Free psn code thats works perfect , so I give this website a big VOUCH.

    I cant belive it,, but this website is LEGIT.
    You must seee it and get your free game card here.

    Dont miss this!
    I am very greatful for this.
    Thank you

  3. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective.

    A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance. I must say you’ve
    done a great job with this. Also, the blog loads super quick for me
    on Chrome. Exceptional Blog!

Leave a Reply

