Has the moment finally arrived?

Having a sliced up finger doesn’t really make for lengthy updates. It also means I can’t really mess with my Gundam for the next few days. School is overrated and boring, meaning I’m left with modeling my Mass Effect hoodie for jealous friends and playing video games. Thankfully, the game gods smiled upon me today, and I found a nice brown box in the mail. Could it be what I’ve been longing for? Could this be the day I finally get my copy of Final Fantasy XIII?

Dun

Dun Duuuun
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Dun Dun Duuuun
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Dun DUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUN
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

WOOOOOT! It finally came!

Contrary to popular belief, the gleam on the case is not from my flash, but rather the fantastic glow of the games coolness.

Now, lets see if all that waiting was worth it.

One Response to “Has the moment finally arrived?”

  1. Waiting for that review.

Leave a Reply

