A new game approaches! Command?

In my infinite wisdom, I decided that waiting for Final Fantasy XIII wasn’t as fun as playing an actual video game (go figure). Upon heavy suggestion, I decided to pop Dragon Quest 8 in, which looks pretty spiffy on the ol’ Samsung. I just came off a DQ game though, which shouldn’t be a problem, because this looks like it had a bit more love, and effort put into it: Something I sorely missed in Dragon Quest V on PS2.

I’m wondering if I should order the Slime controller too?

One Response to “A new game approaches! Command?”

  1. Pinguinzinho Says:

    Buy the frickin Slime controller. Now.

Leave a Reply

